Teamplayer

Hier ist unsere Mannschaftsaufstellung:


Daniel Adler

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Flexodruck

adler.daniel.96@web.de

 

Finanzen


Denise-Fabienne Böhringer

 

Medientechnologin Druck

Schwerpunkt: Bogenoffset

denise.boehringer@gmx.de

 

Versand/Logistik

Florian Kraus

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Bogenoffset

kraus_flo@t-online.de

 

Druck


Daniel Pflieger

 

Drucker

Schwerpunkt: Bogenoffset

pfliegerd486@gmail.com

 

Druckveredelung

 

Jakob Arnold

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Bogenoffset

jakob.arnold@ok.de

 

Redaktion/Druck/Webauftritt

Tobias Dinies

 

Packmitteltechnologe

Schwerpunkt: Wellpappe

tobiasdinies@gmail.com

 

Weiterverarbeitung

Robin Kurrle

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Rollenoffset

robin_kurrle@web.de

 

Einkauf/Farbe

Sebastian Sonntag

 

Drucker

Schwerpunkt: Bogenoffset

sebastian-sonntag@gmx.net

 

Druck

Stefanos Arvanitidis

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Flexodruck

stefanosarvanitidis@hotmail.com

Messeauftritt

Felix Goller

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Zeitungsdruck

felix-goller@freenet.de

 

Einkauf

 

Lars Otto

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkte: Digital- & Offsetdruck

larsotto92@web.de

 

Messeauftritt


Alexander Suckfüll

 

Medientechnologe Druck

Schwerpunkt: Rollenoffset-Inline

mail.suckfuell@web.de

 

Controlling